Persons

86 persons listed.

Name

NYU Kerberos ID (UID – GID)

NYU Share path

Last updated

Nick Steinmetz, PhD
nick.steinmetz@gmail.com
SteinmetzN 2020-07-04
by
Josh Siegle
SiegleJ 2020-07-04
by
Sebastien Royer
RoyerS 2020-06-27
by
Andrew Fink
2020-05-23
by
Carl E. Schoonover
2020-05-23
by
Richard Axel
2020-05-23
by
Matteo Carandini, PhD
2020-05-23
by
Christian Ebbesen
Christian.Ebbesen@nyulangone.org
2019-07-02
by Christian
Peter Petersen, PhD
petersen.peter@gmail.com
peterp03 (1023674031 – 1023778688) PetersenP 2019-05-15
by Peter
Soomin Song
2019-03-13
by Peter
Saba Shokat Fadaei
Saba.ShokatFadaei@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Saba
Alisa Surkis
Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Alisa
Robert Froemke
Robert.Froemke@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Peter
Gabrielle Girardeau, PhD
gabrielle.girardeau@gmail.com
GirardeauG 2019-01-14
by Peter
Viktor Varga
Viktor.Varga@nyumc.org
vargav01 (1023700274 – 1023778688) ViktorVarga/Analysis 2018-09-28
by Peter
Brendon Watson
WatsonBO 2018-09-04
by Peter
Jennifer Gelinas
GelinasJ 2018-09-04
by Peter
Andres Grosmark
GrosmarkAD 2018-09-04
by Peter
Antonio Fernández-Ruiz, PhD
fernaa17 (1023582385 – 1023778688) FernandezRuiz_Oliva 2018-09-04
by Antonio
Antal (Tony) Berényi, MD, PhD
BerenyiT 2018-09-04
by Peter