Persons

86 persons listed.

Name

NYU Kerberos ID (UID – GID)

NYU Share path

Last updated

Adrien Peyrache, Dr
PeyracheA 2018-09-04
by Peter
Yuta Senzai, MD, PhD
Yuta.Senzai@med.nyu.edu
ys1306 (1023567843 – 1023778688) SenzaiY 2018-09-04
by Yuta
Sam McKenzie, PhD
Samuel.McKenzie@nyumc.org
mckens04 (1023616160 – 1023778688) McKenzieS 2018-08-09
by Sam
Yiyao Zhang
yiyaozhang2018@gmail.com
2018-08-06
by Yiyao
Manuel Valero, PhD
valegarman@gmail.com
valerm05 (1023812013 – 1023778688) 2018-08-06
by
Sinan Kokuuslu
sbk431@nyu.edu
sbk431 2018-08-06
by Roman
Roman Huszar
rh2618@nyu.edu
rh2618 2018-08-06
by Roman
Omid Yaghmazadeh, PhD
Omig.Yaghmazadeh@nyumc.org
yaghmo01 (1023761376 – 1023778688) 2018-08-06
by Omid
György Buzsáki, MD, PhD
gyorgy.buzsaki@nyumc.org
buzsag01 (1023546072 – 1023778688) 2018-08-06
by György
Lynn Hazan
2018-06-16
by Peter
Dan English, PhD
Daniel.English@nyumc.org
englid02 (1023558390 – 1023778688) 2018-06-16
by Michelle
Dan Levenstein
Daniel.Levenstein@nyumc.org
dl2820 (1023622031 – 1023778688) 2018-06-16
by Michelle
Dirk Isbrandt
2018-06-16
by Peter
Michelle Hernandez
mdh452@nyu.edu
mdh452 (1023756897 – 1023778688) 2018-06-16
by Michelle
Tomoyuki Furuyashiki
2018-06-16
by Peter
John Long, PhD
John.Long@nyumc.org
longj02 (1023544795 – 1023778688) 2018-06-06
by Michelle
Anna Conti
Anna.Conti@nyumc.org
contia01 (1023666821 – 1023778688) 2018-06-06
by Michelle
David Tingley
davidtingley@nyumc.org
dwt244 (1023613225 – 1023778688) 2018-06-06
by Michelle
Rachel Swanson
Rachel.Swanson@nyumc.org
ras711 (1023639665 – 1023778688) 2018-06-06
by Michelle
Stephanie Rogers
Stephanie.Rogers@nyumc.org
slr480 (1023639660 – 1023778688) 2018-06-06
by Michelle