Persons

88 persons listed.

Name

NYU Kerberos ID (UID – GID)

NYU Share path

Last updated

Josh Siegle
SiegleJ 2020-07-04
by
Andrew Fink
2020-05-23
by
Carl E. Schoonover
2020-05-23
by
Richard Axel
2020-05-23
by
Matteo Carandini, PhD
2020-05-23
by
Christian Ebbesen
Christian.Ebbesen@nyulangone.org
2019-07-02
by Christian
Soomin Song
2019-03-13
by Peter
Saba Shokat Fadaei
Saba.ShokatFadaei@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Saba
Alisa Surkis
Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Alisa
Robert Froemke
Robert.Froemke@nyulangone.org
2019-03-13
by Peter
Gabrielle Girardeau, PhD
gabrielle.girardeau@gmail.com
GirardeauG 2019-01-14
by Peter
Viktor Varga
Viktor.Varga@nyumc.org
vargav01 (1023700274 – 1023778688) ViktorVarga/Analysis 2018-09-28
by Peter
Brendon Watson
WatsonBO 2018-09-04
by Peter
Antonio Fernández-Ruiz, PhD
fernaa17 (1023582385 – 1023778688) FernandezRuiz_Oliva 2018-09-04
by Antonio
Adrien Peyrache, Dr
PeyracheA 2018-09-04
by Peter
Yuta Senzai, MD, PhD
Yuta.Senzai@med.nyu.edu
ys1306 (1023567843 – 1023778688) SenzaiY 2018-09-04
by Yuta
Sam McKenzie, PhD
Samuel.McKenzie@nyumc.org
mckens04 (1023616160 – 1023778688) McKenzieS 2018-08-09
by Sam
Yiyao Zhang
yiyaozhang2018@gmail.com
2018-08-06
by Yiyao
Sinan Kokuuslu
sbk431@nyu.edu
sbk431 2018-08-06
by Roman
Roman Huszar
rh2618@nyu.edu
rh2618 2018-08-06
by Roman